Latest Products http://www.zoomsynthetics.in Latest Products 17-03-01 en-us http://www.zoomsynthetics.in Intermingled Polyester Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/intermingled-polyester-yarn.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Intermingled Polyester Yarn Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Intermingled Polyester Yarns are available with us in a wide range that is made from the high-grade polyester. Low Intermingled Polyester Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/low-intermingled-polyester-yarn.htm Intermingled Polyester Yarn Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are producing high quality Low Intermingled Polyester Yarn (LIM) for our clients. Low Intermingled Polyester Yarn comprises of high modules mono filaments. Non Intermingled Polyester Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/non-intermingled-polyester-yarn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Non-Intermingle (NIM) having 0 - 10 knots/meter. non intermingled yarns are mainly use for circular knitting or weft. Semi Dull & Black lusters are commonly use in NIM Yarn. Dyed Polyester Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/dyed-polyester-yarn.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dope dyed polyester yarn/ solution dyed yarn has strong corrosion resistance, fabric can be water washed repeatedly, even with chemical detergent washing fade phenomenon will not occur. Dope Dyed Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/dope-dyed-yarn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Dope Dyed Yarn Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. With sound understanding of the market requirements, the company offers top quality Dope Dyed Yarn that have high tensity and good dyeablity. Polyester Twisted Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/polyester-twisted-yarn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering a complete range of high quality Polyester Twisted Yarns, we are successfully meeting the needs of the clients worldwide. The range of Polyester Twisted Yarn is light in weight but has high strength and is thus long lasting in nature. Plastic Bottle Caps http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/plastic-bottle-caps.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and exporting Plastic Bottle Caps. ZOOM has begun a new venture Maspack Industries Pvt. Ltd. MASPACK is the plastic bottles cap manufacturing company. Conventional Dyed Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/conventional-dyed-yarn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is the ancient way of dying a yarn Also known as Conventional Bath Dyed / Package Dying .First we develop the texturised yarn than the ready texturised yarn has been processed for dying; under high temperature and high pressure. Air Textured Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/air-textured-yarn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ATY (Air Textured Yarn) has cotton touch-feeling and appearance. The materials of our air textured yarn are polyester100% . ATY can offer entirely different look and hand to any fabric. Soft Package Winding http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/soft-package-winding.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The package holder may be a SS dye spring, a perforated plastic cheese ( reusable or disposable) or perforated cones made of SS or plastic. The package is comparatively soft than the normal dty yarn which allow color to penetrate inside the yarn easily . Kota Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/kota-yarn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is capable of fabrication a excellent quality range of Kota Yarn. Kota yarn has been used in warfing of normal looms,airjet looms and water jet looms. Fabricated using optimum quality basic material and these Kota Yarn are available at most competitive rates. Polyester Cationic Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/polyester-cationic-yarn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A type of dye used on modified polyester. Often used to achieve cross dyed effects Cationic dye able yarn is woven in a pattern with regular yarn in the same fabric. The pattern becomes visible by dyeing the fabric in 2 baths, one for each of the types of yarn. Monofilament Yarn http://www.zoomsynthetics.in/monofilament-yarn.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As per the requirements of the customers, we are involved in manufacturing and supplying best quality of Polyester Mono Yarn. We are offering the Polyester Mono Yarn in bulk in the market for our esteem clients. The offered Polyester Mono Yarn is widely used in knitting & weaving to make design cloths. Our products are appreciated due to their quality.20 mono yarn is our highly recommended product.   ADD : 1 jpg of mono yarn